Rated R 96 minutes 1988

College students (Zach Galligan, Deborah Foreman, Michelle Johnson) trapped in a wax museum meet Count Dracula and the Marquis de Sade.

Film Credits

Director: Anthony Hickox

Cast: Zach Galligan, Deborah Foreman, Michelle Johnson, David Warner, Patrick Macnee, Dana Ashbrook, Miles O'Keeffe, Charles McCaughan, J. Kenneth Campbell and John Rhys-Davies


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Waxwork

Add a review


Select a star to rate.