This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

University of Arizona Philharmonic Orchestra

When: Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m. 2015

The program will feature “Light Cavalry Overture" by Franz von Suppé; Orchestral Suite No. 1 in F Major (Water Music) by George Frideric Handel; Concertino for Contrabass and String Orchestra, Op. 45, No. 11 by Lars-Erik Larsson; and “Capriccio Espagnol,” Op. 34 by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.

Price: $5

Buy Tickets


Add a review


Select a star to rate.