This is a past event.

Spirituality

Tuesday Evening Koan/Precepts Study Group

When: Tue., Aug. 1, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 5, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 19, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 3, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 17, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 7, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 21, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 6:30-7:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 19, 6:30-7:30 p.m. 2017

We’ll explore the 16 Bodhisattva Precepts as koans in a group setting through meditation and conversation. No prior experience sitting with koans is needed

Price: free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.