This is a past event.

Film

Tucson International Jewish Film Festival

When: Thu., Jan. 12, Fri., Jan. 13, Sat., Jan. 14, Sun., Jan. 15, Mon., Jan. 16, Tue., Jan. 17, Wed., Jan. 18, Thu., Jan. 19, Fri., Jan. 20, Sat., Jan. 21 and Sun., Jan. 22 2017

January 12 – 22, 2017, the 26th annual festival will bring more than 20 outstanding Jewish films from around the globe to local screens.

Price: Varies-call for prices

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.