This is a past event.

Performing Arts

The Tempest by William Shakespeare

When: Sun., March 6, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., March 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., March 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 12, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2016

From the crash of the opening storm, to the echo of the play’s famous closing lines, audiences will be spellbound by the beauty of Shakespeare’s language and enthralled by the brilliance of his invention. Pre-Show Discussion: March 6, 2016 at 12:45pm Post-Show Discussion: March 25, 2016

Price: $28

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.