The Suicide Shop

Rated NR 80 minutes 2012

Based on the novel by Jean Teulé.

Film Credits

Director: Patrice Leconte

Producer: Thomas Langmann, Andre Rouleau, Emmanuel Montamat and Gilles Podesta

Cast: Bernard Alane, Isabelle Spade, Kacey Klein, Laurent Gendron, Pierre-François Martin-Laval, Jacques Mathou, Urbain Cancelier, Pascal Parmentier, Éric Métayer, Isabelle Giami and Edouard Prettet

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Suicide Shop

Add a review


Select a star to rate.