This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

The Music of Stuart Saunders Smith

When: Thu., April 24, 5-7:30 p.m. 2014

The Authors, composed in 2006, is an “opera” for solo marimba in 11 movements, using the words of 12 American authors, performed by Elizabeth Soflin and presented by START.

Price: $10 (free for START and museum members)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.