This is a past event.

Halloween and All Souls

The Haunted Ruins: A Witch's Quest

When: Fri., Oct. 9, 6-8:15 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 6-8:15 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 6-8:15 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 6-8:15 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 6-8:15 p.m., Sun., Oct. 18, 6-8:15 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 6-8:15 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 6-8:15 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 6-8:15 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 6-8:15 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 6-8:15 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 30, 6-8:15 p.m. 2015

The Haunted Ruins: A Witch’s Quest. This all ages event showcases Valley of the Moon as our cast brings to life the story of a young witch on an adventure. Visitors become part of the story as they join her exploring a world of magic and wonder

Price: $10.00, children under 15 free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.