This is a past event.

Performing Arts

The Comedy Playhouse

When: Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 3 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 26, 3 p.m., Mon., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 30, 7:30 p.m. 2010

A Christmas Carol closes with performances at 7:30 p.m., Wednesday and Thursday, Dec. 29 and 30. $18. Call for more information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.