This is a past event.

Well-Being

Tai Chi for Health

When: Mon., Jan. 4, 1-2 p.m., Mon., Jan. 11, 1-2 p.m., Mon., Jan. 25, 1-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 1, 1-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 8, 1-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 1-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 29, 1-2 p.m., Mon., March 7, 1-2 p.m., Mon., March 14, 1-2 p.m., Mon., March 21, 1-2 p.m., Mon., April 4, 1-2 p.m., Mondays, 1-2 p.m., Mondays, 1-2 p.m. and Mondays, 1-2 p.m. Continues through Aug. 8 2016

TaiChi for Health is an effective way to improve balance and create an overall feeling of wellbeing. Movements can be adapted for all levels, including seated. $60 for 9 week session or $10 per class.

Price: $10

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.