This is a past event.

Performing Arts

Studio Connections

When: Thu., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 13, 2 p.m., Fri., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 20, 2 p.m., Fri., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 27, 2 p.m. 2010

Sylvia continues through Sunday, June 27. Regular performances take place at 7:30 p.m., Friday and Saturday; and 2 p.m., Sunday. $15 general; $12 seniors and military. Call or visit studioconnections.net for more information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.