Special 26

Rated NR 144 minutes 2013

A gang of thieves robs famous businessmen and politicians by posing as income tax officers.

Film Credits

Director: Neeraj Pandey

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal, Jimmy Shergill, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher and Divya Dutta

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Special 26

Add a review


Select a star to rate.