This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra

When: Sun., April 6, 3 p.m. 2014

A program includes Rimsky-Korsakov’s Capriccio Espagnol, Tchaikovsky’s Romeo and Juliet and Liszt’s Piano Concerto No. 1 with artist Pervez Mody. Rebecca Shiao, who won SASO’s youth concerto competition, performs the first movement of Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3.

Price: $20, free for ages 17 and younger. 308-6226


Add a review


Select a star to rate.