Performing Arts

Something Something Theatre presents 'How the World Began' by Catherine Trieschmann

When: Thu., May 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 2-4 p.m.

Religion and science clash in a disaster-stricken small town. $22 general admission $18 seniors/students/military/teachers Post-show discussion with actors and director after every performance

Price: $22

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.