This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

R. Carlos Nakai Quartet

When: Sat., May 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2015

The world premiere concert by Platinum and Gold Record Winner and multiple Grammy Nominee R. Carlos Nakai's newest ensemble, featuring Will Clipman on drums and percussion, AmoChip Dabney on keyboards and saxophones and Johnny Walker on bass. Dance music for the body and soul!

Price: $20 advance, $25 day-of-show

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.