This is a past event.

Special Events

Primavera Cooks

When: Wed., May 20, 6 p.m., Mon., June 1, 6 p.m., Wed., June 10, 6 p.m., Wed., July 22, 6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, Wed., Aug. 19, 6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 6 p.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 6 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 17, 6 p.m. 2009

The Primavera Foundation teams up with Tucson Originals restaurants for wine-paired dinners at the following places and dates. Dinners start with a reception at 5:30 p.m., with dinner starting at 6 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Thursday, Sept. 17: Jonathan's Cork (6320 E. Tanque Verde Road). $125 per dinner. Call 623-5111, ext. 101, or visit www.primavera.org for reservations or more information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.