This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

Oro Valley Concert Series

When: Thu., Aug. 13, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 10, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 6-7:30 p.m. and Thu., June 9, 6-7:30 p.m. 2016

With popularity growing each month, the Oro Valley Concert Series brings free live music to all ages. Performances support local musicians. Attendees to the Oro Valley Concert Series are encouraged to bring their own chairs and enjoy the outdoor shows.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.