This is a past event.

Performing Arts

Holmes and Watson

When: Sat., April 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., April 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 29, 4-5:30 & 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., May 3, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., May 4, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., May 6, 2-3:30 p.m. 2017

Following Sherlock Holmes' "supposed death" in Reichenbach Falls, Dr. Watson is called upon to disprove the many frauds, fakes and charlatans who have popped up all over the world.

Price: $25-64

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.