This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

Holiday Music at Park Place Mall

When: Thu., Dec. 2, 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 4 & 5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 4 & 5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 4 & 5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 4 & 5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 4 & 5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 4 & 5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 6 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 30, 6 p.m. 2010

Falling snow accompanies the following holiday concerts in the center courtyard: Bunny Kirby performs at 6 p.m., Thursday, Dec. 30. Additional snow shows take place at 7 and 8 p.m., weekdays, through Friday, Dec. 24. Visit www.saaca.org for more information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.