This is a past event.

Spirituality

Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path Through the Teachings of Bruno Groening

When: Sat., May 31, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., June 21, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., July 12, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 2, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 3-4:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 3-4:30 p.m. 2014

Experience a simple, natural spiritual healing technique based on the teachings of German healer Bruno Groening and meet new friends.

Price: free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.