This is a past event.

Art

Geri Bringman at the DeGrazia Little Gallery

When: Sun., Dec. 4, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2016

Geri Birngman's original southwestern art, ranging in size from 2”x2” to 4 ft x 5 ft, will be featured. Everything from tiny holiday gifts to living room statement pieces.

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.