This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

Faculty Artist Series Recital: Hong-Mei Xiao, viola & Rex Woods, piano

When: Fri., Feb. 20, 7 p.m. 2015

The University of Arizona School of Music presents a Faculty Artist Series recital featuring violist Hong-Mei Xiao and pianist Rex Woods. The program will consist of "Rhapsody-Concerto, H337 by Bohuslav Martinů and the Sonata for Viola and Piano in F Minor, Op. 120 by Johannes Brahms.

Price: $10 general admission $7 UA employees and seniors 55+ $5 students

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.