This is a past event.

Film

Downtown Noir

When: Thu., Jan. 28, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 31, 7-9 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 26, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 30, 7-9 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7-9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 29, 7-9 p.m. 2016

Vaudeville Entertainment Productions Presents Downtown Noir. Enjoy a different film each month. $5 general admission, $3.50 seniors/students/military. Located at The Screening Room, 127 E Congress St. Tucson, AZ 85701.

Price: $5

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.