This is a past event.


Christa Graf

When: Sat., July 20 2013

Christa Graf presents Documenting--Interpreting, a multi-media performance of three works for solo violin by landmark composers of the American post-war experimental movement, at 5:30 p.m., Saturday, July 20; $5, free for members. The compositions, by John Cage, Morton Feldman, and James Tenney, are documented through performance, spoken events, and artifacts. Email, or visit for more information.


Add a review


Select a star to rate.