This is a past event.

Performing Arts

Cabaret Book by Joe Masteroff, based on the play by John Van Druten, and stories by Christopher Isherwood, music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb

When: Sun., Oct. 18, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 8, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2015

Berlin is a hotbed where creativity, excess, narcissism and political worlds collide. Winner of eight Tony Awards, Cabaret challenges us to choose between living with oblivious optimism, or facing the stark realities of life. Pre-Show Discussion: October 18, 2015 at 12:45 Post-Show Discussions: October 25, 2015 & November 6, 2015

Price: $31

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.