This is a past event.

Live Music


When: Thu., April 10, 7 p.m. 2014

Consisting of Tom Fetter on keys and vocals, John June on bass, Mike Olson on percussion, and Oscar Fuentes on guitar, vocals, harmonica, and sax, Borderland explores rock music from both sides of the border.

Price: free

Add a review


Select a star to rate.