This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

Arizona Wind Quintet with Pianist Rex Woods

When: Mon., Nov. 3, 7 p.m. 2014

The program will include “Variations on a Folksong” by Jan Pieters Sweelinck (1562-1621), “Portal” by Keeril Maken (b. 1972), Concerto for Woodwind Quintet Op. 124 by Joseph Jongen (1873-1953), and Quintet in E-flat Major for Piano and Winds K. 452 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart featuring pianist Rex Woods.

Price: $10 general admission, $7 UA employees and seniors 55+, $5 students

Buy Tickets


Add a review


Select a star to rate.