This is a past event.

Performing Arts

Arizona Theatre Company

When: Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 7, 2 & 8 p.m. 2009

George Is Dead continues through Saturday, Nov. 7. Shows take place at 2 and 7:30 p.m., Wednesday and Thursday, Nov. 4 and 5; 7:30 p.m., Friday, Nov. 6; and 2 and 8 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 7. $34 to $50. Call or visit www.arizonatheatre.org for more information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.