This is a past event.

Music (Classical, Opera, Jazz, Folk)

Arizona Symphony Orchestra "The Three Bs: Bach, Beethoven and Brahms"

When: Sat., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m. 2014

The program opens with "Tragic Overture," by Johannes Brahms, followed by Leopold Stokowski's orchestration of Johann Sebastian Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D Minor. After intermission, the program concludes with Ludwig van Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7.

Price: $10, 7, 5

Buy Tickets


Add a review


Select a star to rate.