This is a past event.

Performing Arts

Arizona Repertory Theatre

When: Sun., Feb. 21, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Feb. 24-26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 1:30 p.m., Mon., March 1, 7:30 p.m., March 3-6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 6, 1:30 p.m., Wed., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 13, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 28, 1:30 p.m. 2010

Taming of the Shrew continues through Saturday, March 27. Showtimes are 7:30 p.m., Wednesday and Thursday, March 10 and 11; Saturday, March 13; and Friday, March 26. Matinee performances take place at 1:30 p.m., Sunday, March 7; and Saturday, March 27. $28 regular; $26 for seniors, UA employees and military; and $19 students. The Tamer Tamed opens continues through Sunday, March 28. Showtimes are 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, March 3, through Saturday, March 6; Friday, March 12; Thursday, March 25; and Saturday, March 27. Matinees take place at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, March 6 and 13; and Sunday, March 28. $28 regular; $26 for seniors, UA employees and military; and $19 students. Call or visit arizona.tix.com for tickets or more information.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.