Performing Arts

Arizona Repertory Theatre Presents: The Cripple of Inishmaan

When: Sun., Nov. 4, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Bringing his signature wry wit and biting social irony, playwright Martin McDonagh has crafted a painfully funny coming-of-age story that employs a series of whiplash reversals and false expectations.

Price: $17 - $28

Buy from Ticketmaster

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.