This is a past event.

Performing Arts

Arizona Repertory Theatre Presents: Sister Act

When: Sun., Oct. 14, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2018

Based on the hit 1992 film of the same name, this 2011 Tony nominee, staged at Marroney Theatre on the University of Arizona campus, will raise the roof!

Price: $20 - $31

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.