Staff/Contact Us 

Tucson Weekly
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: mari@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Jason Joseph, President/Publisher - Ext. 11 jjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Ad Director/Associate Publisher – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager - Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kate Long, Accounting - Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist - Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Grace Heike, Sales Admin - Ext. 21 Grace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kristin Chester, Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Lisa Hopper, Account Executive – Ext. 39 lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sandee Fischlin, Account Executive – Ext. 20sandee@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Candace Murray, Account Executive - Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive - Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tamaron Wright, Account Executive – Ext. 23 Tamaron@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Jim Nintzel, Editor - Ext. 38 Jimnintzel@gmail.com
Brian Smith, Arts & Entertainment Editor - Ext. 37 Brian@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Emily Dieckman, Feature Writer - Ext. 43 emily@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Danyelle Khmara, Staff Wtiter - Ext. 42 danyelle@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Chelo Grubb, Production Manager/Web Editor - Ext. 32 Chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Christa Madrid/b>, Editorial Graphic Designer – Ext. 18 christa@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Oliver Muñoz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 oliver@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation
Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager - Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Ext: 17