Staff/Contact Us 

Tucson Weekly
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Jason Joseph, President/Publisher - Ext. 11 jjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Ad Director/Associate Publisher – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager - Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kate Long, Accounting - Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist - Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Kristin Chester, Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Meredith Hansen, Sales Admin - Ext. 19 admin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Lisa Hopper, Account Executive – Ext. 39 lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brek Montoya, Account Executive – Ext. 20brek@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Candace Murray, Account Executive - Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive - Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Jim Nintzel, Executive Editor - Ext. 38 Jimnintzel@gmail.com
Logan Burtch-Buus, Managing Editor - Ext. 36 logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jeff Gardner, Associate Editor - Ext. 43 jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Christopher Boan, Staff Reporter - Ext. 37 christopher@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kathleen B. Kunz, Staff Reporter - Ext. 42 kathleen@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tirion Morris, Web Editor - Ext. 35 tirion@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Chelo Grubb, Production Manager - Ext. 32 Chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Anissa Sprecher, Editorial Graphic Designer – Ext. 18 anissa@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Oliver Muñoz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 oliver@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation
Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager - Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Ext: 17