cat56 
Member since Dec 28, 2014


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

happenings

  1. Tucson Food Tour @ Tucson Food Tours

    Wed., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Nov. 18, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Nov. 25, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 30, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. 2014

  2. Center for Creative Photography @ Center for Creative Photography

    Ongoing

  3. UA Science: Flandrau @ UA Science: Flandrau

    Ongoing

  4. Tubac Presidio State Historic Park @ Tubac Presidio State Historic Park

    Ongoing

  5. Presidio San Agustín de Tucsón @ Presidio San Agustín de Tucsón

    Ongoing

  6. Mini-Time Machine Museum of Miniatures @ Mini Time Machine Museum of Miniatures

    Tuesdays-Sundays, 9 a.m.

  7. UA Mineral Museum @ UA Mineral Museum

    Ongoing

  8. Evolve Tucson @ St. Francis in the Foothills Church

    Sundays

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation